Добро пожаловать
Вход / Регистрация

Smollett, lawyers speak after prosecutors drop charges

[an error occurred while processing the directive]
Добавлено от Admin В Новости 24/365
6 Просмотры

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

URL

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

[an error occurred while processing the directive]
К сожалению, только зарегистрированные пользователи могут создавать списки воспроизведения.
URL


Описание

Prosecutors dropped their case against 'Empire' actor Jussie Smollett. Smollett makes an emergency court appearance in Chicago speaks to reporters with his lawyers. Read more on this breaking news here: https://fxn.ws/2urZJvr

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/
Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com//FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.
Посмотрели классное видео?
Расскажите о нем друзьям!

зеркало бк леон на сегодня 1win рабочее зеркало 1хбет зеркало на сегодня рабочее регистрация 1win зеркало рабочее

На данном проекте рекомендуем найти 1хбет работающее зеркало вход прямо сейчас надежный букмекер.